Need to leave us in a hurry? Leave this site now
Empowering Women, Changing Lives
Prefer to talk? Call us. 0800 1830 499

MASH Opening Hours over Christmas

Fri 22nd Dec: Early close of MASH Drop-In at 2pm

Sat 23rd Dec: closed

Sun 24th Dec: closed

Mon 25th Dec: closed

Tues 26th Dec: closed

Wed 27th Dec: MASH Mobile Drop-In out from 8pm – midnight

Thurs 28th Dec: MASH Drop-In Centre open from 8pm – 10:45pm

AND                    MASH Mobile Drop-In out from 8pm – midnight

Fri 29th Dec: closed

Sat 30th Dec: closed
Sun 31st Dec: closed

Mon 1st Jan: closed

Tues 2nd Jan: MASH Drop-In Centre open 12:30pm – 3:30pm

Wed 3rd Jan: MASH Drop-In Centre open 12:30pm – 3:30pm

Please see here opening times for other services over the festive period Xmas-Timetable

Back to Blog

Join the MASH newsletter