Need to leave us in a hurry? Leave this site now
Empowering Women, Changing Lives
Prefer to talk? Call us. 0800 1830 499

All posts in Uncategorized

The MASH Calendar 2018

Have you seen the first-ever MASH calendar? Twelve amazing Manchester photographers have collaborated with MASH to bring you a wonderful calendar with stunning pictures of Manchester landmarks. The calendar has inspiring quotes about MASH from the women we’ve helped and, best of all, all the profits go directly to helping women through MASH. See all…

Continue reading…

MASH Opening Hours over Christmas

Fri 22nd Dec: Early close of MASH Drop-In at 2pm Sat 23rd Dec: closed Sun 24th Dec: closed Mon 25th Dec: closed Tues 26th Dec: closed Wed 27th Dec: MASH Mobile Drop-In out from 8pm – midnight Thurs 28th Dec: MASH Drop-In Centre open from 8pm – 10:45pm AND             …

Continue reading…

HIV Testing Week at MASH

Do you know your HIV status? MASH is offering quick and easy HIV testing to women who sex work as part of National HIV Testing Week. Julie, our nurse, will be offering free testing at MASH Drop-In on: Mon 20th Nov: 3:00pm – 5:30pm Tues 21st Nov: 1:00pm – 3:00pm Wed 22nd Nov: 12:30pm –…

Continue reading…

MASH in need of Christmas Gift Bags

Could you put together a Charity Christmas Gift Bag this year? As you know MASH is a local Manchester charity that helps women trapped in street sex work (prostitution) to empower themselves & build new lives. Each year we help hundreds of women trapped in poverty and addiction, suffering from violence, with mental health issues, anxious…

Continue reading…

MASH Mobile Drop-In in the news!

Editor-in-Chief of The Mancunian, Kirstie O’Mahony  visited the new MASH Mobile Drop-In and met with Helen and Caroline getting ready for an evening of outreach offering support to women sex working on the streets of Manchester. The new MASH Mobile    

Older Posts

Join the MASH newsletter