Need to leave us in a hurry? Leave this site now
Empowering Women, Changing Lives
Prefer to talk? Call us. 0800 1830 499

Weekly Timetable

Week Commencing: October 16, 2017

Monday
3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Drop-In
  • Sexual Health Clinic 3pm-5:30pm
Tuesday
12.30 - 3.30
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Drop-In
  • Hot food
  • Sexual Health Clinic 1pm-3pm
Wednesday
12.30 - 15.30
  • Drop-In
  • Learn to Sew session 1pm -3pm
  • Sexual Health Clinic 12:30pm-3pm
Wednesday
20.00 - 22.45
  • Drop in
  • Indian Head Massage
Thursday
12.30 - 15.30
  • Creative Writing Sessions 1pm-3pm
  • Drop-In
  • Sexual Health Clinic 12:30pm-2:45pm
Thursday
20.00 - 22.45
  • Complementary therapies
  • Drop-In
Friday
12:30 - 3:30
  • Art & Crafts - Picture Framing
  • Drop-In

*Please note CBT requires an appointment 

Drop- In Centre

You do not need an appointment to visit MASH during the drop-in sessions. The kettle is always on, and there is a friendly face to chat to, some private space if you need it, and an activity to join in if you want to.

Services always available during drop-in are:

  • Free condoms and lubricants
  • Sexual health advice
  • Needle exchange and paraphernalia
  • Harm reduction advice/information
  • A dodgy punter reporting service
  • Safety advice and information
  • Refreshments

Sexual Health Clinic

Julie the nurse offers a Drop-In clinic as detailed on the timetable. She can offer help around sexual health, testing and pregnancy. Where possible please make an appointment by calling her directly on 0798 0719 155.

Outreach van

The outreach team take the MASH van out to provide services to women working on the street around Manchester. They are able to offer:

  • Free condoms and lubricants
  • Sexual health advice
  • Needle exchange and paraphernalia
  • Harm reduction advice/information
  • A dodgy punter reporting service
  • Safety advice and information
  • Personal attack alarms
  • Assessments/care planning
  • Referrals into drug and other services
  • Refreshments

The Outreach van will be out in Manchester City Centre and Cheetham Hill on:

Tuesday 12th September
Thursday 14th September
Tuesday 19th September
Friday 22nd September
Tuesday 26th September
Thursday 28th September

Tuesday 3rd October
Thursday 5th October
Tuesday 10th October
Thursday 12th October
Tuesday 17th October
Wednesday 18th October
Tuesday 24th October
Thursday 26th October
Tuesday 31st October



Join the MASH newsletter